Luxury Dining In Kabul: Unbelievable Experience At Ziyafat Restaurant | Carrie Patsalis


Experience the unexpected at Ziyafat, Kabul’s premier luxury dining destination! Join me as I explore this high-end restaurant’s stunning decor, extensive menu, incredible dishes and witness the magic in the kitchens with the passionate staff. From mocktails to grilled meat served on a Viking ship, Ziyafat offers a unique culinary journey.

Chapters:
0:00 Arriving at Ziyafat!
0:42 First Impressions of Ziyafat decor
1:45 Ziyafat menu – it’s extensive
3:25 Mocktails at Ziyafat
3:57 Trying the virgin mojito
4:27 Food arrives – it’s a grilled meat Viking ship!
6:33 The best naan in Afghanistan!
6:50 First taste of Ziyafat meat – it’s to die for
7:32 Chutney and sauces: I have no idea about
9:20 Tasting Ziyafat lamb kofta
10:00 Who is the chef at Ziyafat? I want his WhatsApp!
11:08 Going for a tour of the restaurant with Farhid, food and beverage manager
11:40 Birthdays at Ziyafat
12:10 Ziyafat kidszone!
13:17 Chatting to Farhid about how they manage Ziyafat
13:56 Ziyafat kitchen – they are MASSIVE!
14:48 Ziyafat bread ovens
15:25 Meeting the chefs!
15:41 Chatting to delightful Ziyafat staff and hearing their passion for their work
17:09 Kabuli Palau at Ziyafat – HUGE!
18:20 Time to say goodbye
18:30 Donating food from Ziyafat to people in Kabul

Watch as we tour the massive kitchens, meet the talented staff, and share leftover food with people on the streets of Kabul. Like, comment, and subscribe for more unique travel and dining experiences!

This video is about Luxury Dining In Kabul: Unbelievable Experience At Ziyafat Restaurant. But It also covers the following topics:

Ziyafat Menu Kabul
Kabul Culinary Experience
Kabul Food And Drink

Video Title: Luxury Dining In Kabul: Unbelievable Experience At Ziyafat Restaurant | Carrie Patsalis

🔔Don’t miss out on exploring offbeat locations with Carrie! Subscribe for unique travel experiences, cultural insights, inspiring travel stories, and exciting traveling vlogs. https://www.youtube.com/@carriepatsalis/?sub_confirmation=1

🔗 Stay Connected With Me.

👉Facebook: https://ift.tt/T7Fezx8
👉Instagram: https://ift.tt/tm7gD3a
👉Threads: https://ift.tt/b2DTpku
👉Tiktok: https://ift.tt/m4RM9xF

📩 For Business Inquiries: carrie@madcatmedia.co.uk

=============================

🎬 Recommended Playlists

👉 Pakistan 🇵🇰

👉 Bangladesh 🇧🇩

🎬 WATCH MY OTHER VIDEOS:

👉 🇵🇰My FIRST TIME trying BEEF KARAHI in Chitral, Pakistan! It was AMAZING!

👉 I think Khyber Pakhtunkwa is THE BEST region of Pakistan! Why you MUST visit! 🇵🇰

👉 🇵🇰Why you should visit GHIZER VALLEY! I did not expect to see such BEAUTY!

👉 My FIRST experience of Eid celebrations, the joy, the fun, the love 🇵🇰

👉 🇵🇰 Breaking the fast at LUXURY SERENA Hotel, the food was INCREDIBLE!

=============================

✅ About Carrie Patsalis.

Welcome to my channel, Carrie Patsalis! I am Carrie, a Brit who likes to travel—a lot. I’ve visited places from Bolivia to Bangladesh, Mongolia to Morocco, Pakistan to Portugal. I run a digital production company daily and travel as much as my pennies will allow during school holidays. The last time I checked, I had twins. They are my baggage handlers.

I’m new to YouTube as of Dec 2021 and looking forward to uploading content. I have been hanging out on Instagram for a couple of years.

For Collaboration and Business inquiries, please use the contact information below:

📩 Email: carrie@madcatmedia.co.uk

🔔 Are you ready for an epic adventure to offbeat locations? Subscribe for thrilling travel vlogs & unforgettable journeys, and discover hidden cultural gems!
https://www.youtube.com/@carriepatsalis/?sub_confirmation=1

=================================

#kabul #luxurydining #ziyafat #afghanistan #foodtour #restaurantreview

⚠️Disclaimer: I do not accept any liability for any loss or damage incurred from you acting or not acting as a result of watching any of my publications. You acknowledge that you use the information I provide at your own risk. Do your research.

Copyright Notice: This video and my YouTube channel contain dialogue, music, and images that are the property of Carrie Patsalis. You are authorized to share the video link and channel and embed this video in your website or others as long as a link back to my YouTube channel is provided.

© Carrie Patsalis

from Carrie Patsalis https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lDSB84TQV80


Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started